Weekly Photo Challenge: Silhouette

The moment I saw this week’s theme, this picture came to my mind. I remember taking this picture vividly. I was in a hurry to go to my friend’s place when this thing caught my eyes. I tried very hard to hold my camera still because I have this immense fear for animals/insects or anything with two eyes that isn’t human but I liked the way the picture turned out.

About vandysnape

Hi ! I'm Vandhana. Books. Blogging. Rickmaniac. Titanic. Time Travel. UFOs. Madras. Travel. History. Quirks. Shopaholic. Sinatra. Mozart. Beatles. Amelie. Me :)
This entry was posted in Shutterbugs and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Silhouette

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Silhouette | Mike Hardisty Photography

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Silhouette « danajoward

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Silhouette | Inspired Vision

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Silhouette | Tea with a Pirate

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Silhouette « Missionary IOU 差 情 尋

  6. Sanju says:

    the perfect one that suits the title silhouette!!

  7. danajoward says:

    Fabulous Silhouette of the Lizard. I don’t like these things either. Glad this photo made it to this theme 🙂

  8. sash says:

    lol! i loved your narration more than the pic. 🙂

  9. Northern Narratives says:

    Super photo!

  10. Balu says:

    Very well taken Vandhana!

  11. pixilated2 says:

    Thank you for visiting me today! I love this photograph! ~Lynda

Leave a Reply

