Kreativ blogger Award

Thank you so much Matt Williams for nominating me for this award 🙂 🙂

As a part of the acceptance I must tell seven interesting (or may just ordinary ) things about me and nominate seven other blogs.

1. My taste in food is heavily frowned upon and after reading about it I’m sure you would think the same. I don’t like Pizza , Noodles , Cake , Ice Cream aaaaannd Chocolate . There you go 🙂

2. I don’t like it when someone peeps over my shoulder when I’m reading a book .

3. If there is one thing I can’t live without , then it is my Eyeliner.

4. I am a huge huge Alan Rickman fan . I am a huge sucker for British accents by the way .

5. I am really fascinated by some subjects like Titanic , Time Machine , Cast away stories , reincarnation and other weird subjects .

6. I am a Go-Green person .

7. Once upon a time , I was a huge cartoon-network fan (Now I’m not anymore ..Partly because of the fact that I’m an adult and they only show crappy shows these days 🙂 ). I loved Dexter’s Lab , PPG , Little LuLu and Heidi .

Time for nomination !

#1 Chennai Daily Foto An awesome blog which I’ve been following for a long time . I am an ardent chennaiite . So this is definitely my kinda blog .

#2 Blank Stares and Blank Pages I’ve had some laugh-out-loud moments while reading this blog (I couldn’t hold in my laughter after reading the post on Titanic – Hilarious) . A must-see blog if you are into humour .

#3 Yatin’s random thoughts A very interesting blog. I’m a big fan of his 100 word flash fiction stories.

#4 Balamuthu’s Weblog Another favourite one because of it’s light genre . Very natural .

#5 Thoughts One of the few people in the blogosphere whose posts I could relate to so much. Her posts are always a pleasure to read.

#6 Angry Pear
Cuteness overloaded ! I love this blog . The pears are so much fun .

#7 Five reflections As they say short and sweet ! I got a new found liking towards Haiku after reading this blog.

About vandysnape

Hi ! I'm Vandhana. Books. Blogging. Rickmaniac. Titanic. Time Travel. UFOs. Madras. Travel. History. Quirks. Shopaholic. Sinatra. Mozart. Beatles. Amelie. Me :)
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Kreativ blogger Award

  1. thomaswrites says:

    Like! So much blogging is non-creative re-gurgitating and re-blogging, this is fine in moderation but the creative ones need to be recognised as well 🙂

  2. Yatin says:

    Thanks for the honor & accolades. Every award increases the responsibility & I am sure this will push me even more to go that extra mile. I hope to live up to the expectations. 🙂

  3. angriestpear says:

    Congrats! And thank you for the nomination. I also don’t like it when someone tries to read what I’m reading. So invasive!

  4. Ram N says:

    Congrats V…. Thanks a bunch for nominating the Blog .. 🙂

  5. Sash says:

    Cool are your likes and dislikes. I was shocked to have come across a girl who hates chocolates!!!! 8)

    Balu’s blog is nominated with a right comment tagged. it is so natural and so pure…

Leave a Reply

