Little Miss Longtail…


Yeah… If you guessed it right, that is a picture of a lizard egg. You can go all “Awww…” or “ewww…” about it. Well, I think a lizard is cute when it is small..Slimy.. I know.. but still cute.. I’m sure my sister wouldn’t quite agree with me…

Mommy Mrs Longtail became the dinner of Ms Pussy a couple of days back.. So I guess this one is left to explore the world all by herself ..Well, made up a spicy little story ,didn’t I? Anyway ,let me introduce to the world …….Little Miss Longtaillllll…………………….

About vandysnape

Hi ! I'm Vandhana. Books. Blogging. Rickmaniac. Titanic. Time Travel. UFOs. Madras. Travel. History. Quirks. Shopaholic. Sinatra. Mozart. Beatles. Amelie. Me :)
This entry was posted in Shutterbugs, Strands of Thought and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Little Miss Longtail…

  1. Sash says:

    hahahaha…. hey! i have fallen for you with this story. 😀

Leave a Reply

